you have Guest user access (not logged in)
    Safeguarding Policy         

visitors since Mar 2005
ClubSite © ver 2.0

Officers of the Club

Commodore - Bill Clark

Vice Commodore - Anthony Knights

Hon. Secretary - Julia Kilner,
29 Witton Green
NR13 3HH
Tel: 01493 700904  Mob: 07748 014197

       click here to email the secretary at YSC

Treasurer - Adrian Lincoln

Committee Members

Lisa Burton
Steve Burton
Jo Desorgher
Joe Farrow (Welfare Officer)
Margaret Kilner
Mark Wells